About

Who is INSP?

INSP is the home of timeless Western shows and movies, along with exclusive originals featuring all the most iconic heroes of the Wild West.

 

Sign Up for Access Login

Distribution Sales Team


Mark Kang

Senior Vice President, Worldwide Distribution mkang@INSP.com

Jeff Arthur

Vice President, Worldwide Distribution: Cablevision Systems, Verizon FIOS, AT&T U-verse, DIRECTV, Cox Communications, and Charter Communications jarthur@insp.com

Russell Cooper

Vice President, Worldwide Distribution: NCTC and Independent Cable Operators rcooper@insp.com

Tammy Burklin

Vice President, Worldwide Distribution: Comcast and DISH Network tburklin@insp.com

Jonathan Collins

Vice President, Digital Media Distribution jcollins@insp.com

Megan Jones

Sales Coordinator for Jeff Arthur and Jonathan Collins mjones@insp.com

Distribution Marketing Team


Christine Rodocker

Vice President, Consumer and Distribution Marketing crodocker@insp.com

Carson Matthews

Coordinator, Distribution Marketing cmatthews@insp.com

Fax
803-578-1727
Mailing
3000 World Reach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707

How it Works